Disc 6A: “Mein glaübiges Herz”; “Das Veilchen”; “Freudvoll und leidvoll”; “Du bist die Ruh”

Content description
Object Type PhysicalObject
Medium Record
Contributor Funke, Erich (recorder); Cowan, Milton (recorder); Bach, Johann Sebastian (author); Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (author); Beethoven, Ludwig van (author); Schubert, Franz (author); Schumann, Robert (author); Brahms, Johannes (author); Strauss, Richard (author); Goethe, Johann Wolfgang von (author); Eichendorff, Joseph Freiherr von (author); Heine, Heinrich (author); Rückert, Friedrich (author); Mörike, Eduard (author)
Notes This is Side A of the sixth disc of the series. The matrix number on this side is : EF-6-L-3. The disc is further identified as “E.F. Sprechplatte”. The date of production is guesswork; the place of production is probably the University of Iowa.
Linguistic Data Type Commercial Source
Creation Date c. 1940

Belongs to these collections

Collection Title Languages Locations Contributor
Pronunciation of famous Lieder German, English Germany