Speaking Korean, Books I and II

Collection Descriptive Notes
Contents: Book I: Units 1-35; Lessons 1-10; Vowels; Consonants; Book II: Units 1-50; Listening comprehension #5-10, 16, & 17; Supplement to listening comprehension 7 & 8
Collection Technical Notes
Audiocassettes are the live recordings, based on the textbook, Speaking Korean (Book I was published in 1984, Book II in 1981). The recordings were donated to the LLA as they were being completed.
Lim, (Mr.) Suk-Jun; (Mrs.) Yanghee Lim; (Ms.) Cho, et al.
This collection has no playable audio.
Title Contributor Medium
Speaking..., Book I: Vowels, Consonants (Part I) Park, Francis Y.T. (researcher); Lim, Suk-Jun (consultant); Lim, Yanghee (consultant); Cho, Ms. (consultant) 1/4 inch audio tape