Evert Taube sings

Content description Sketch of E. Taube’s life; texts of “Min älskling”, “Älskliga blommor små...”, “Frithiof och Carcmencita”, “Tango i Nizza”, “Balladen om Gustaf från Borås”, and “Möte i monsunen”
Object Type PhysicalObject
Medium Text
Notes Texts are: 1) a photocopy of the back side of the record jacket and 2) photocopies of the typescript of the six poems, prepared for a Swedish class. (Gift to the LLA c. 1976)
Creation Date 1969-12-31

Belongs to these collections

Collection Title Languages Locations Contributor
Evert Taube sings Swedish Sweden