Evert Taube sings

Collection Descriptive Notes
Sketch of E. Taube’s life; “Min älskling”, “Älskliga blommor små...”, “Frithiof och Carmencita”, “Tango i Nizza”, “Balladen om Gustaf från Borås”, and “Möte i monsunen”
Collection Technical Notes
Master is a dub of a 12-inch, 33⅓ rpm, monaural disc, EMI/Odeon PMES 512, lent to the LLA by Kersti Thompson;JJT, rec. eng., 10/29/76.
Taube, Evert
This collection has no playable audio.
Title Contributor Medium
Evert Taube sings Text
Evert Taube sings Evert Taube (recorder) 1/4 inch audio tape